Decrease Font Size     Increase Font Size

Links

Facebook:

Dairyland Walkers Facebook Group:  https://www.facebook.com/group/dairylandwalkers

National and International Links:

American Volkssport Association:  http://www2.ava.org
Canadian Volkssport Federation:  http://www.walks.ca
International Volkssport:  http://www.ivv-web.org

Other Clubs:

Greater Des Moines Area Volkssport Club:  sites.google.com/site/walkgdmva
Illinois Trekkers:  http://www.illinois-trekkers.org/
Lake Country Wanderers:  http://lakecountrywanderers.wix.com/lcw
Menominee River Volkssport Club:  menomineerivervolkssporters.webs.com:
Railsplitter Wanderers:  http://www.railsplitterwanderers.org
The North Star Trail Travelers- Walking Minnesota State Parks:  http://www.nstt.org/
Twin Cities Volkssport Club:  http://www.tcvwalking.com
Sports For Active Seniors:  http://sportsforactiveseniors.org/

 Local Resources:

Greater Madison Convention and Visitors Bureau:  http://www.visitmadison.com

Edinburgh Castle

Travel Opportunities

Ed-Ventures:  http://www.ed-ventures.com/
Tater Tours:  https://tatertours.blogspot.com/
Walking Adventures:  http://walkingadventures.com

Starting Point Businesses:

Best Western Inntowner Motel, Madison, WI:  http://www.inntowner.com/
Blue Moose Citgo, Oshkosh, WI:  http://www.bluemoosestores.com/ourstores/index.html
BP Express Convenience Center, Neenah, WI:  http://www.gaspricewatch.com/WI-wisconsin/Neenah/gas-station/BP—Express-Convenience-Center/141022/5.htm
Collectivo, Madison, WI:  http://colectivocoffee.com/cafes/monroe-st/
Dairy Queen, Eau Claire, WI:  http://www.dhttp://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/locator/Detail/13174airyqueen.com/
Devil’s Lake State Park, Baraboo, WI:  http://www.devilslakewisconsin.com/
Dockside Deli, Port Washington, WI:  http://www.docksidedeli.com/
Firestone Complete Auto Care, Madison, WI:  http://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com/local/tires/Madison/WI
Hubbard Avenue Diner, Middleton, WI:  http://www.hubbardavenuediner.com
Kwik Trip, #606  Fond du Lac, WI:  http://www.kwiktrip.com/
Kwik Trip #761, La Crosse, WI:  http://www.kwiktrip.com/
Madison East Towne Mall, WI:  http://www.shopeasttowne-mall.com/
Madison West Towne Mall, WI:  http://www.shopwesttowne-mall.com/ 
Marriott Residence Inn (Downtown Milwaukee):  http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mkeri-residence-inn-milwaukee-downtown.
Mobile Station, 350 N. Edward Boulevard, Lake Geneva:  http://www.exxonmobilstations.com/21675-lake-geneva-express-lake-geneva
Park Hotel, Madison, WI:  http://parkhotelmadison.com/
Stop N Go,  Janesville, WI: http://www.stop-n-go.com/
Washington House Inn, Cedarburg, WI:  http://www.washingtonhouseinn.com/cedarburg-accommodations.html